Week 7: Nature

UnknownUnknown-1Unknown-2

For this week, we had to write at least three paragraphs about nature.  Nature is a very important aspect in life.  It helps many, including me, to set their mind at ease.  It could also be a stress reliever.  In nature, I especially love plants and animals.  Nature is crucial in being able to survive in many ways.

I love animals, and find great joy in them.  My favorite animal is a lion, they are beautiful, and loyal.  Lions can be violent at times, but only for survival.  They are also very loving and protective toward their. pack, this is also how they are loyal.  Lionesses hunt down their prey so the lion and their cubs can eat.  I not only love lions, but most other animals as well.

Another one of my favorite aspects of nature are plants.  Plants are not only nice to look at, but they are also refreshing and relaxing.  My favorite plants are flowers and trees.  My favorite type of flower is a rose or chrysanthemum.  I don’t have a favorite type of tree, but I love maple tree and oak trees  Trees and other plants are very beneficial in living.  They give off oxygen to help us breath.  If we didn’t have these plants, we would not be able to survive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *