Commenting on other people’s posts- week 2 activity 4

For this assignment, I commented on four other students’ blogs.

The first blog I commented on was Ella’s post, “Me Online vs. Offline”.  I said,

Ella, I agree, I try to express myself the same way online as well as offline. I am also a bit more formal online when addressing myself or a subject.
-Georgia

Next, I commented on Caroline’s post, “Commenting Tips”, I found this post very helpful.  I said,

Caroline, I agree with all of these commenting tips, they are all very important in creating an appropriate comment!
-Georgia

Then, I commented on Madi’s post, “Who am I?”, I loved learning about Madi’s life and found that I shared some similar interests with her.  I said,

Madi, I also love to play board games, and I love the “X-men” movies as well. Good luck with moving, I hope you will like your new house!
-Georgia

The last post I commented on was Jeremy’s, “How to Comment” post.  I said,

Jeremy, I agree that you should be yourself, but still being careful of what you say when commenting on another’s post.
-Georgia

One thought on “Commenting on other people’s posts- week 2 activity 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *